Project-M

Posted: October 3, 2016 in Drawings, Paintings
Tags:

First step is to sketch out what I wanted to do. I would normally sketch it out in my book but why not to create on the spot. 🙂 Medusa busting through a framed picture. That’s the idea anyways.

This project is the first for me. What, with the idea that it needs to glow in a black light and the idea I always wanted to do a Medusa. I got the freedom to do whatever, so I’m taking the chance.

In any case, here’s my first step.

img_2098

img_2099
Get-R-Done! 😉

Leave a Reply

