Commission WIP

Posted: March 26, 2016 in Categorized, Drawings, My Journal, Portraits

 I’m blessed with another day.

A friend of the family asked if I did these drawings. Then he ask to commissioned me to do one for him. I accepted. Now i really need to make time to draw and so here I go. I felt blessed.

  
It’s just the beginning but it feels like a drug. You put something in your hand after putting your headphone on and Boom!

Your in a different world! It starts to flow like butter and if something doesn’t feel right your hand minivers for correction. It’s like feeling soft skin or taken a much needed breath. It’s just plain Awesomeness!

I’ll post more as I go a long but until then, have a good one.

Later!

   
 

Closer and closer.

  

Leave a Reply

