Captains Log

Posted: February 12, 2016 in Categorized, Drawings, Eye Studies
Tags: , ,

Captain log 21216, these are the voyages of the frame of mind sketchbook.  🙂

So, get off work and get home to silence for a bit. I thought it would be a good time to do some drawing. It was going good too when I worked on this eye but after that, it was like my brain skipped and I couldn’t continue. 

I would draw a bit, erase. 

Draw a bit, erase. 

I guess after working on computer all day I should rest the eyes before jumping right into it. I’ll work on it more later.

Thanks

  

 

Comments
  1. It’s beautiful. Keep going. I do think resting the eyes is a great idea.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

